Viral Training


Trained-LeadersIf your a frequent reader of this blog you will know that training is a common theme.  I have written about training a lot.  The Trained Leader logo is from a group called Scouting Graphics Corps.  I put in a request for a logo with this idea and this is what they came up with.  If you are on Facebook, check them out.

In several Facebook Scout groups as well as my Twitter, Instagram and Google+ accounts, I have switched my profile to this logo.  I have asked people to retweet, share, like, post and change their profile if they are Fully Trained for their position.  I have also changed the Pioneer District Facebook Page to this logo.

Hence, I am asking all FULLY TRAINED Scouters (including all Scouts world-wide) to change their profile if they are Fully Trained for their position.

Please let me know by clicking LIKE on this post, retweet, share this blog post or +1 or whatever Social Media you see this one.  Spread the word!

In the Cascade Pacific Council that I am in, we have embarked upon a heady project to get 95% of all Registered Scouters Fully Trained by December 31st, 2015. #COMIT95IN15 

